Making a Bucket List

When I first heard of the concept of a bucket list, I thought it silly. I would say, “Just do what you want to do.” As I get older, and find less and less time to do the things I want to do, I see the importance of making a list. If I set everything out in an organized fashion, I might actually be able to get to some of it. So, I am starting a bucket list. This will be a running list, but I’ll start off with the two or three things on my mind now. These, I’d say, are the most important.

  1. Become a published author.
  2. Travel

Yeah, it’s a slow start, but at least it’s a start.

 

-M

Leave a Reply

